Editorial Scientific Board

The Editorial Scientific Board consists of domestic as well as foreign experts who professionally focus on the topics published in the journal. The Board supervises and monitors quality of the Journal’s issues and individual articles or other contents in terms of using proper terminology, applying innovative theoretical or empirical approaches, presenting significant findings and contributing to further development of the field of media studies.


Jan Frait (CZ)  -  Czech National Bank


Bohuslava Šenkýřová (CZ) - University of Finance and Administration


ACTA VŠFS Letters of Appointment, 706 kB

Felice Addeo (IT) University of Salerno
John R. Anchor (UK) University of Huddersfield
Ismail Onur Baycan (TR) Anadolu University
Agnieszka Brelik (PL) West Pomeranian University of Technology Szczecin
Karel Havlíček (CZ) University of Finance and Administration
Juraj Nemec (SK) Masaryk University Brno
Alina Nuta (RO) Danubius University Galati
Lucie Severová (CZ) Czech University of Life Sciences Prague
Menbere Workie Tiruneh (SK) Institute of Economics, Slovak Academy of Sciences